Characters

As I walked to the restaurant, I noticed him at the seats on his phone, he was a pale-ish man, with brown hair with magenta highlights,  his name was Carter Black, he was fairly attractive. As I walked up to him, he didn’t see me so I  tapped him on the shoulder, he looked up and smiled, his eyes lighting up, my name was Virgil Ash. I was a guy with reddish-brown, kinda lanky, with blue-grey eyes, He got up and hugged me, I tensed for a quick second but then I hugged him back “Hey Virge! How have you been?! I t’s been a while!” He asked, I smiled lightly “I’ve been good, how about you?” I asked polity, he grinned. “Oh, I’m perfectly perfect in every way, Y’know Ashley, she kept talking about how much she wanted us to meet!” I smiled lightly once again, Ashley was a fun character, she was sweet, funny and especially a wonderful person to be around. “Well it’s nice to meet you in real life!” I stated, grinning my usual grin.

Leave a Reply