SBC10 Audit

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in?

I participated 10 weeks in the SBC, involving this.

  • How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

I wrote 21 posts in the 10 week period.

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

I received 10 comments.

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think this is so?

The post that received the most comments is my Anime post, I think that it received the most comments because Anime has a vast amount of fans.

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I do not have a favorite post I’ve made,  I personally love all the topics I’ve discussed .

  • Did you change blog themes at all during the Student Blogging Challenge?

No, I have not changed my blog theme that much through the period.

  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I mostly used the facts in my head for the creativity on my blog.

  • What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

Yes, I might keep posting weekly posts, I want to keep talking about topics I love.

Leave a Reply