THE NEW BMC BROADWAY SOUNDTRACK!!

Be More Chill used to be an off-broadway musical, but then earlier in the year they moved to broadway, even though i’ve been a super fan for a long time, a new crowd of people started to listen to the Off-broadway soundtrack on Youtube. It brought popularity to the musical, like i’ve said before, I’ve been a fan for a long time. BUT, the new soundtrack is really good, I really like it! they added two new songs, they also changed some of the lyrics in some of the song, like in “Voices in My Head”, although, they did not change one of my favorite songs “Michael In The Bathroom”. My favorite song they added was probably “Loser, Geek or Whatever”, it gave us a look into Jeremy’s POV, instrad of just thinking he’s a jerk. Okay that’s it! I love the musical!

Leave a Reply